In the beginning was the Space!


This is exactly how we interpret the famous line which defines the basis for existence. Everything in this world begins with space. Space gives birth to form, and form saturates reality with content and gives meaning and freedom for emotions and impressions. We believe that space can inspire!

We strive to ensure that our projects become new symbols of their place and their time, centers of attraction and new cultural heritage sites. Our own approach to the art of architecture includes not only a high level of professionalism, but also additional artistic value that arises as a result of a painstaking quest for the perfect form. We design a lively, visually diverse, and informative environment, in order to create a new quality of life.

25 years of design experience

At the heart of a successful architectural office lie unique artistic strategies, courtesy of Anton Nadtochiy and Vera Butko, ATRIUM’S directors and creative leaders. The essence of these strategies consists of an individual approach to each project as well as in an artistic rethinking of functional and spatial objectives.
The accumulated 25 years of experience in projects of various scales and typologies, as well as the organisation, brilliant staff and state-of-the-art equipment of the company allow us to successfully implement most complex and large-scale projects to the smallest detail.

Team of 100 professionals

We are a team of like-minded people: architects, urban planners, designers, landscape specialists, visualizers, structural engineers, and managers.
The format of office organization allows to involve each team member in the creative process and collectively find best solutions. At our projects we act as a general designer and take responsibility for every stage of design process - from idea conception to its implementation.



founders

  • Anton Nadtochiy

  • Vera Butko

Directors and partners

  • Alexey Kalashnikov

  • Gennady Nadtochiy

  • Irina Galaktionova

  • Petr Alimov

  • Sergey Nadtochiy

  • Yanna Vorontsova

Management

  • Valentina Volskaya

  • Victoria Gaidai

  • Vitaly Kravchenko

  • Dmitry Vladimirov

  • Evgeny Pavlov

  • Elena Pavlova

  • Elizaveta Shchetnikova

  • Ivan Larionov

  • Maria Getmanchuk

  • Olga Kuznetsova

  • Olga Nazarova

  • Svetlana Edko

  • Tatiana Evdokimova

  • Julia Grezneva

  • Yulia Shishalova

Lead architects

  • Adel Khakimullin

  • Aykaz Papertyan

  • Alexander Sechenov

  • Alexey Sorokin

  • Alina Klitina

  • Almira Shagiakhmetova

  • Anastasia Galutkina

  • Andrey Sizyuk

  • Anna Alenicheva

  • Artem Shakhmaev

  • Vasily Azarenkov

  • Daniil Gavrish

  • Daria Belyakova

  • Dmitry Zrazhevsky

  • Dmitry Khudenkikh

  • Ekaterina Zvereva

  • Ekaterina Kotlova

  • Elizaveta Malakhova

  • Ivan Potapenko

  • Natalia Zurina

  • Nikita Kuchinsky

  • Nikita Rybin

  • Nikolay Zaitsev

  • Olga Romanova

  • Polina Yavna

  • Roman Kuzmin

  • Roman Khorev

  • Svetlana Makarova

  • Svetlana Kharitonova

  • Sergey Ryauzov

  • Tatiana Sokolskikh

  • Yulia Zykina

  • Yulia Ranneva

Architects

  • Alexander Dietrich

  • Alexander Ivanov

  • Alexander Komissarov

  • Alexander Chvilev

  • Alisa Silantieva

  • Anastasia Metelskaya

  • Anastasia Tretyakova

  • Arseny Bychkov

  • Akhmet Khakimov

  • Veronica Kaneva

  • Victoria Sailaonova

  • Vladislav Aleinikov

  • Daria Chernobrova

  • Dilyara Khamidulina

  • Ekaterina Polyakova

  • Elizaveta Ivochkina

  • Ivan Levin

  • Ivan Khripkov

  • Ilya Pilyugaev

  • Ksenia Matveeva

  • Margarita Zykova

  • Marina Ilyazova

  • Matvey Naumov

  • Natalia Yagnyukova

  • Natalia Kanochkina

  • Nikolay Fedotov

  • Polina Chirkina

  • Regina Shamatova

  • Svetlana Khairova

  • Tatiana Rogozina

  • Tatiana Taratuta

  • Ellina Poltavtseva

  • Yulia Ivanchenko

constructors

  • Alexander Chernov

  • Albina Vakhitova

  • Anton Epifanov

  • Ekaterina Pavlishcheva

  • Elena Malinovskaya

  • Irina Kagaykina

  • Kirill Fomichev

  • Costas Lajos

  • Natalia Suvorova

  • Sofia Krasilnikova

  • Elvira Sidorova

  • Yulia Akimova

More than 200 projects

Our landscape, interior and urban environment designs are unique spaces that provide a vivid visual experience. Our projects are functional, ergonomic, and technological. They set high consumer and professional standards. From private houses to urban planning projects, they are responsive to their context and specifications.
Our projects are a source of pride for us and our clients, with whom we build long-term, partnerships and close professional relationships. Striving for the best outcome and taking into account the needs of the client, together we overcome all the difficulties that may arise in the process of project development. We are interested in exploring new national and cultural contexts, therefore, the geography of our projects stretches from Moscow to Kaliningrad and Yakutsk and from Tbilisi to Almaty.

Continuous development

Moving at the forefront of Russian architecture and design, we are constantly learning and mastering the latest technologies: BIM, VR, parametrics, 3D printing, etc. We are constantly experimenting, developing our skills, and moving forward. We follow the latest trends of modern world and Russian architecture as well as aim to acquire important experience of cooperation with leading architecture studios from Europe, the USA and Japan.
We actively participate in the development of architects’ professional environment and quality of architecture in Russia, always eager to share our experience: we teach, give presentations and lectures, participate in exhibitions and support educational and professional initiatives. ATRIUM’s projects are published in professional publications, catalogues and guidebooks. The Tatlin publishing house has published two monographs dedicated to the works of ATRIUM. Many of our projects have been repeatedly awarded with Russian and international prizes, and the studio itself has won many closed and open architectural competitions.

Our clients


12
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

В начале было пространство!


Именно так мы трактуем знаменитую строку, определяющую основу существования. С пространства начинается всё в этом мире. Пространство рождает форму, а форма насыщает реальность содержанием и придает смысл, даёт простор для эмоций и впечатлений. Мы верим, что пространство способно вдохновлять!

Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы наши объекты становились новыми символами места и своего времени, центрами притяжения и новым культурным достоянием. Наш собственный подход к архитектуре, как к искусству, включает не только высокий уровень профессионализма, но и дополнительную художественную ценность, которая возникает в результате кропотливого поиска идеальной формы. Мы проектируем живую, визуально разнообразную и информационно насыщенную среду и формируем новое качество жизни.

25-летний опыт проектирования

В основе успешного развития мастерской, основанной Антоном Надточим и Верой Бутко — ее руководителями и творческими лидерами, — уникальные авторские стратегии. Суть этих стратегий — в индивидуальном подходе к каждому проекту и актуальном художественном переосмыслении функциональных и пространственных задач.
Накопленный 25-летний опыт работы в различных масштабах и типологиях, а также структура, штат и оснащение компании позволяют нам успешно реализовывать самые сложные и масштабные проекты, разрабатывая их до мельчайших деталей.

Команда 100 профессионалов

Мы – команда единомышленников: архитекторов, градостроителей, дизайнеров, специалистов по ландшафту, визуализаторов, конструкторов и менеджеров.
Формат организации мастерской позволяет вовлекать каждого участника команды в творческий процесс и совместно находить наилучшие решения. Мы выступаем генеральным проектировщиком на своих объектах и отвечаем за каждый этап проектирования – от идеи до реализации.



Основатели

  • Антон Надточий

  • Вера Бутко

Директора и партнеры

  • Алексей Калашников

  • Геннадий Надточий

  • Ирина Галактионова

  • Петр Алимов

  • Сергей Надточий

  • Янна Воронцова

Менеджмент и поддержка

  • Валентина Вольская

  • Виктория Гайдай

  • Виталий Кравченко

  • Дмитрий Владимиров

  • Евгений Павлов

  • Елена Павлова

  • Елизавета Щетникова

  • Иван Ларионов

  • Мария Гетманчук

  • Ольга Кузнецова

  • Ольга Назарова

  • Светлана Едко

  • Татьяна Евдокимова

  • Юлия Грезнева

  • Юлия Шишалова

Ведущие архитекторы

  • Адель Хакимуллин

  • Айказ Папертян

  • Александр Сеченов

  • Алексей Сорокин

  • Алина Клитина

  • Альмира Шагиахметова

  • Анастасия Галуткина

  • Андрей Сизюк

  • Анна Аленичева

  • Артем Шахмаев

  • Василий Азаренков

  • Даниил Гавриш

  • Дарья Белякова

  • Дмитрий Зражевский

  • Дмитрий Худеньких

  • Екатерина Зверева

  • Екатерина Котлова

  • Елизавета Малахова

  • Иван Потапенко

  • Наталья Зурина

  • Никита Кучинский

  • Никита Рыбин

  • Николай Зайцев

  • Ольга Романова

  • Полина Явна

  • Роман Кузьмин

  • Роман Хорев

  • Светлана Макарова

  • Светлана Харитонова

  • Сергей Ряузов

  • Татьяна Сокольских

  • Юлия Зыкина

  • Юлия Раннева

Архитекторы

  • Александр Дитрих

  • Александр Иванов

  • Александр Комиссаров

  • Александр Чвилёв

  • Алиса Силантьева

  • Анастасия Метельская

  • Анастасия Третьякова

  • Арсений Бычков

  • Ахмет Хакимов

  • Вероника Канева

  • Виктория Сайлаонова

  • Владислав Алейников

  • Дарья Черноброва

  • Диляра Хамидулина

  • Екатерина Полякова

  • Елизавета Ивочкина

  • Иван Левин

  • Иван Хрипков

  • Илья Пилюгаев

  • Ксения Матвеева

  • Маргарита Зыкова

  • Марина Ильязова

  • Матвей Наумов

  • Наталия Ягнюкова

  • Наталья Каночкина

  • Николай Федотов

  • Полина Чиркина

  • Регина Шаматова

  • Светлана Хайрова

  • Татьяна Рогозина

  • Татьяна Таратута

  • Эллина Полтавцева

  • Юлия Иванченко

Конструкторы

  • Александр Чернов

  • Альбина Вахитова

  • Антон Епифанов

  • Екатерина Павлищева

  • Елена Малиновская

  • Ирина Кагайкина

  • Кирилл Фомичев

  • Костас Лайос

  • Наталья Суворова

  • Софья Красильникова

  • Эльвира Сидорова

  • Юлия Акимова

Более 200 проектов

Наши ландшафты, интерьеры и городская среда — это уникальные пространства, несущие яркие визуальные впечатления. Наши проекты функциональны, эргономичны и технологичны. Они формируют высокие потребительские и профессиональные стандарты. От частных домов до градостроительных проектов они точно реагируют на контекст и поставленную задачу.
Наши объекты являются предметом гордости для нас и наших заказчиков, с которыми мы выстраиваем долгосрочные, партнерские и равноправные отношения. Ориентируясь на наилучший результат и учитывая потребности клиента, вместе мы преодолеваем все сложности, которые могут возникнуть в процессе развития проекта. Нам интересно осваивать новые национальные и культурные контексты, поэтому география наших проектов простирается от Москвы до Калининграда и Якутска и от Тбилиси до Алматы.

Непрерывное развитие

Двигаясь в авангарде Российской архитектуры и дизайна, мы постоянно учимся и осваиваем новейшие технологии: BIM, VR, параметрика, 3D печать и пр. Мы постоянно экспериментируем, развиваем свои навыки и двигаемся вперед. Мы следим за достижениями современной мировой и российской архитектуры и получаем важнейший опыт при сотрудничестве с ведущими архитектурными студиями из Европы, США и Японии.
Мы заинтересованы в развитии профессиональной среды и качества архитектуры в России, поэтому с удовольствием делимся накопленным опытом: преподаем, выступаем с докладами и лекциями, участвуем в выставках и поддерживаем образовательные и профессиональные инициативы. Проекты бюро публикуются в профессиональных изданиях, каталогах и путеводителях. Издательство «Татлин» выпустило две монографии посвященные работам мастерской ATRIUM. Многие из наших проектов были неоднократно отмечены призами российских и международных премий, а сама мастерская становилась победителем большого числа заказных и открытых архитектурных конкурсов.

НАШИ КЛИЕНТЫ


12
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28